The Pearl Theatre Company is supported by a roster of generous donors—
individuals, corporations, government agencies, and foundations.
We are deeply grateful to each and are proud to acknowledge their generosity:

Corporate, Government, and Foundation Supporters:
The Actors’ Equity Foundation
The Axe-Houghton Foundation
The Mary Duke Biddle Foundation
Bloomberg Philanthropies
The Barbara Bell Cumming Foundation
The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation
The Friars Foundation
The Fund of the City of New York / The Open Society Foundations
The Florence Gould Foundation
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
The Howard Gilman Foundation
The Peter and Ellen Jakobson Foundation
The Heidtke Foundation
The DuBose and Dorothy Heyward Memorial Fund
The Lucille Lortel Foundation
The Joseph B. Martinson Memorial Foundation
The Edith Meiser Foundation
Microsoft Corporation
The National Endowment for the Arts
The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
The New York State Council on the Arts
The Gideon and Claudia Oberweger Family Foundation
The Jerome Robbins Foundation
The Fan Fox and Leslie R. Samuels Foundation
The Shubert Foundation
The Harold & Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust
The Ernst C. Stiefel Foundation
The Dorothy Strelsin Foundation
The Michael Tuch Foundation

The Pearl is supported, in part, by public funds from:
The National Endowment for the Arts. Art Works.
The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council.
The New York State Council on the Arts, celebrating 50 years of building strong, creative communities in New York State's 62 counties.


Lee Stark, Bradford Cover
The Sneeze, 2010
Photo by Gregory Costanzo
Our Resident Acting Company
The Pearl Theatre Company
Theatre and Box Office
555 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 563-9261
Staff Offices
(212) 505-3401
THE PEARL THEATRE COMPANY is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
Web site by David Townsend - Photos by Gregory Costanzo & Jacob J. Goldberg - © 2012 The Pearl Theatre Company
Read Our Blog